DU 7 College Admission Circular 2020-21

7 Colleges under Dhaka University has published the Admission Circular for 2020-21 session. Admission is open for Graduate Program in 7 colleges. The application process will be started from 10th July 2021 and the las date is 20th August 2021.

DU 7 College Admission Circular 2020-21 Details

Admission Starting Date: July 10, 2021

Admission Application End Date: August 20, 2021

Required Information (login):

  • HSC Roll, Board
  • SSC Roll

Required Information & Documents:

  • Present Address
  • Mobile Number
  • Email (optional)
  • Father’s & Mothers NID Number (optional)
  • Quota (if any)
  • Photograph (30-200kb)

List of 7 Affiliated Colleges, Dhaka University

Here is the list of 7 colleges affiliated and constituent with Dhaka University.

  1. Govt. Bangla College (GBC)
  2. Dhaka College(DC)
  3. Eden Mohila College(EMC)
  4. Government Titumir College(GTC)
  5. Kabi Nazrul Government College(KNGC)
  6. Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College(GSSC)
  7. Begum Badrunnesa Government Girls’ College(BBGGC)
du 7 college admission circular 2020-21

Dhaka University 7 College Admission Circular 2021 has been published for Science, Commerce and Social Science Faculties. 7 college honors program is a great opportunity for Bangladeshi students. The admission for session 2020-21 will be started at 10th July. To know details of DU 7 College admission Circular 2020-21 and apply, you can visit here.

These are all about DU 7 College Admission for 2020-21. We will updates the post if there is any changes on the notice. So, to get updates, keep in touch.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!